Related Articles

More

Related Categories

More

Recently Added

More

Insurance Recruitment Agencies

Dianne Said:

Has anyone else received the follow-up letter with an attached application?

We Answered:

This is a scam that has been going around for months. Do not respond to them. There is no such company

Bahnhofstrasse 52 is a building offering serviced offices for short term rentals, no legitimate global company is going to use a temporary address for their global headquarters http://www.themovechannel.com/property/o…

Terri Said:

Possible Con artist on Internet!?

We Answered:

report her to facebook, and if anything suspicious happens in the real world call the cops.

It was most likely just a person collecting addresses so she can spam/junkmail you, so don't freak too much.

Lawrence Said:

AARAS EMPLOYMENT AGENCY is this real? Or Fraud?

We Answered:

Typical visa / telephone fraud. +44 703 .... leeds to a premium line anywhere on earth, you'll have a huge telephone bill next month if you call. No genuine company asks for a fee to issue a Certificate of Sponsorship (CoS) which is required to apply for a work visa. All visa applications must be lodged by the prospective employer at the U.K. Visa Application Centre in the country of his residence. The procedures as stated in the mail do not exist. Hands off!
http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/siteco… ..

Arnold Said:

I want this mail is scam or original...please help me....?

We Answered:

You can tell its spam because of the informal language and bad grammar used. The whole e-mail has quite a poor structure and this is just not the way companies go about recruiting people.

Also, the domain of the contact email would be "genesco.com" or similar and not "mail2recruiter.com" - which is a free e-mail service often used by scammers.

Its best to forward the e-mail to the company.

Irma Said:

If I want to work directly for a client, what salary range can I negotiate based on my wage with a headhunter?

We Answered:

The client substantially reduces its risk by hiring you through the recruiting firm. There is some chance you will not be able to command your $35 per hour due to other costs of employment.

Have you been to www.salary.com to get a good range for your position in your geography?

Much success is your field of endeavor.

Discuss It!